Dr. Sridhar Bhagavatula

Associate Director, Indian School of Business.

Prof. K. Sujatha

Professor & Head Dept. of Educational Administration, NIEPA.

Prof. N.V. Ramana Rao

Director, NIT Raipur.

Dr. P. V. S. Srinivas

Principal, Vignana Bharathi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad.

Dr. Nadimpalli Siva Kumar

Dean, University of Hyderabad.

Dr. Yajulu Medury

Vice Chancellor, Mahindra University, Hyderabad

Prof. S. S. Mantha

Former Chairman, AICTE, New Delhi. Adjunct Professor of National Institute of Advanced Studies, Bangalore.

Maj. Gen. Dr. S.S. Dasaka

CEO, JB Group of Educational Institutions, Hyderabad.

Prof. Thatikonda Ramesh

Vice-Chancellor, Kakatiya University, Warangal.

Prof. Y Narasimhulu

Former vice chancellor, Rayalaseema University. Professor, HCU.

Dr. P. C. Krishnamachary

Principal J.B. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad.

Dr. V. Ramgopal Rao

Vice-Chancellor, BITS Pilani Campuses in Pilani, Hyderabad, Goa, Dubai & Mumbai.

Prof. Shaik Suleman

General Manager (Projects) HEAD,Overseas Education services EdCIL (India) Limited.

Prof. B. Raja Shekhar

Former Pro Vice-Chancellor, University of Hyderabad.

Shri. D. Chakrapani IAS(Retd.)

Honorary Advisor – IAE, Former Director General, AP HRD. Secretary to Govt. GAD, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh.

Dr. B. V. Babu

Consultant (Quality Assurance in Higher Education & World Bank Sponsored Project HEQEP) Former Vice Chancellor, Graphic Era (Deemed-to-be) University & Galgotias University Former Professor & Dean, BITS-Pilani & SRM University-AP

Prof. (Dr.) V. Balakista Reddy

Professor of Law, Registrar, Head of Centre for Aerospace and Defence Law (CADL), NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad.

Dr. Kasturi S Vijaya Sekhar

Head, Statistical Cell, IIIT Hyderabad.

Dr. Mangala Sunder K

Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, IIT Madras.

Prof. Katta Narasimha Reddy

Vice-Chancellor, JNTU-Hyderabad.

Shri J. V. Krishna Rao

Secretary, JB Educational Group.

Prof. V. S. Rao

Former Vice-Chancellor and Director at BITS, Pilani, Hyderabad Campus.

Prof. Jandhyala BG Tilak

Former Professor & Vice Chancellor, NUEPA, and ICSSR National Fellow.

Dr. Ramesh Babu

Chancellor, Aurora University., Hyderabad.

Brainstorming Session:

    We at Institute for Academic Excellence (IAE) Hyderabad are planning to conduct Training Programs to prepare the aspirants / faculty for potential institutional leadership role and the Capacity Building Programs to Vice Chancellors, Registrars, Rectors, Deans, Principals, HODs etc and Board of Governors (BoG) on Good Governance and smart administration.

    Hence to understand the present scenario/environmental scan of Academic Administration in Universities / HEIs, and to elicit the inputs on the following, we are organising a brainstorming session.

    1. The challenges of management and governance of HEIs.

    2. Future Skills required for Academic Administrators of HEIs.

    3. Key attributes for leadership training and assessment parameters.

    Minutes of the Session

    PPT - Dr. SS Mantha - Former Chairman, AICTE.

Registration Closed


09th January 2023


04-00 PM - 09-00 PM



Institute for Academic Excellence
#3-6-692, Street No.12, Himayathnagar,
Hyderabad - 500029, Telangana.
Ph: +91-9177144377, 9618739900.
Email: info@iae.education, naac@iae.education,

Web: www.iae.education